Gutsense explains why Homosexual intercourse is unhealthy and why the Libertarian Party should not support homosexual marriage

The Bible prohibits activities that are harmful to one’s health.  For example, it banned eating shellfish back when this was a dangerous activity.  It also bans homosexual intercourse also known as Sodomy because this is an unhealthy activity as explained in the video below from Gutsense:

The Libertarian Party should not support this unhealthy practice by endorsing homosexual marriage.  It should get out of the marriage business completely.  That is the true libertarian position.

19 thoughts on “Gutsense explains why Homosexual intercourse is unhealthy and why the Libertarian Party should not support homosexual marriage

  1. Pingback: Out With the Riff Raff | IPR-X

  2. Pingback: Marlon Areola Dies | IPR-X

  3. I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please allow me realize in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

  4. Hola! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and
    finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from
    Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the excellent job!

    Like

  5. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and
    I am waiting for your next post thank you
    once again.

    Like

  6. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your
    weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify
    it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great
    blog like this one these days.

    Like

  7. I misplaced money my father left me after he died.

    Like

  8. You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I find this matter
    to be actually one thing which I feel I’d never understand.

    It kind of feels too complicated and extremely large for me.
    I’m looking ahead on your subsequent put up, I will try to get the grasp of
    it!

    Like

  9. Inspiring quest there. What occurred after? Take care!

    Like

  10. I think the admin of this site is truly working hard for his web site, since here every material is quality based material.

    Like

  11. I am now not sure the place you’re getting your information,
    but good topic. I needs to spend a while learning more
    or figuring out more. Thanks for magnificent info I was on the lookout for this info
    for my mission.

    Like

  12. Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your blog posts.

    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the
    same subjects? Thank you so much! http://www.iamsport.org/pg/pages/view/30988135/

    Like

  13. Can someone really find help right here handling %BT%?
    Private composition attached to it require to be filmed by following this
    Friday… Even So do know minimal on there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

