William Charles Stinglen 1952-2016.

rwm4prez2016/theplasplace

Today I got a call from the Gloucester Township police informing me that my Uncle Bill was found in his apartment deceased.
I was stunned. He had just been released from a rehab. True he was a recovering alcoholic and drug abuser, but that is not why he was in the rehab. He had been in an accident on his electric bike and had broken his leg or ankle. He called me, said he got home ok. Was making plans to go to the Chinese place on Saturday as he used to with his girl…friend regularly. A fellow tenant in the rent subsidized housing for elderly and disabled, she had found him after he didn’t answer his phone two days in a row. So I drove to his place. Was promptly shown the body by the police. They informed me that his three children are actually his next of kin…

View original post 735 more words

Leave a Reply

