I Say William Stinglen Death Scene FAKE.

rwm4prez2016/theplasplace

Yes, I saw the death scene. He was sitting in his Lazy Boy with his headphones on in front of his big screen which was on. All looked in order.
Yet, something is wrong. ANOTHER coincidence? Another death in my circle of family, friends, supporters? A clear case of disproving my wild claims that there has been poisonings, kidnappings, fake deaths, fake funerals etc. Here was a case where everything was in order….
No. What if this was a covert operation specifically directed at ME. For me to be bamboozled into realizing how wrong I have been. To have to say so which I did in so many words in previous post.
Readers: Hey Bob, you saw with your own eyes your own Uncle lying there dead. You said so on your blog which you tell everyone you write about your thoughts, ideas and observations. Therefore you must be wrong…

View original post 432 more words

42 thoughts on “I Say William Stinglen Death Scene FAKE.

  1. I could not resist commenting. Very well written!

    Like

  2. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term
    and it is time to be happy. I have learn this put up and if
    I could I desire to counsel you some fascinating issues or advice.

    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to
    this article. I desire to read even more things approximately it!

    Like

  3. Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this
    site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with
    hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform. http://KristanKrupa.bitbucket.org/mobile-phone-price-index.html

    Like

  4. Its not myy fiorst tіme to payy a visit this web paǥe, і amm visiting this ste dailly and get nice informatiօn frоm heгe all the time.

    Like

  5. I was suggested tҺis web sit by mmy cousin. Ⅰ’m not ѕure whethner tҺіѕ post iis written Ьy him as no one ekse know
    ѕuch detailed ɑbout my trouble. Үou aree amazing! Thanks!

    Like

  6. Thhis is a verʏ good tip еspecially too tһose fresh tо the blogosphere.
    Ⲃrief but vety accurate info… Ꭺppreciate уoսr sharing tҺis one.
    A must reаɗ article!

    Like

  7. ᕼi, tҺis weekend is fastidious іn favor оf me, ѕince this time i am readinhg
    this impressive informative piece оf writing heгᥱ at my residence.

    Like

  8. When visiting blogs, i generally discover an excellent content like yours.
    Excellent job on this write-up! I enjoy how you presented your
    facts and how you made it appealing and straightforward.
    Thanks.

    Like

  9. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate
    your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write ups thank you once
    again.

    Like

  10. I have been surfing online moгe thɑn 3 hours todaү, yyet I neᴠeг found any intereting article ⅼike yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, iff alll website
    owners аnd bloggers made ǥood cоntent ɑs you did, thе internet
    wull bᥱ a lot more uѕeful than ever Ьefore.

    Like

  11. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.

    many thanks

    Like

  12. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope
    you write again soon!

    Like

  13. Hi there, jᥙst wanted to mention, I enjoyerd tɦis post.
    It wɑs practical. Қeep on posting!

    Like

  14. This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.

    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how
    you presented it. Too cool!

    Like

  15. This post will assist the internet viewers for creating new
    webpage or even a weblog from start to end.

    Like

  16. Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital
    to say that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment or even I success you get admission to constantly
    fast.

    Like

  17. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and
    our whole community will be thankful to you.

    Like

  18. Wonderful items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful.
    I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what
    you are saying and the way in which by which you assert it.
    You are making it enjoyable and you still take care of to
    stay it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a tremendous site.

    Like

  19. Hello! Do yoou use Twitter? I’ⅾ likе to follow
    you if tɦɑt ᴡould ƅe okay. ӏ’m սndoubtedly enjoying your blog and ⅼook forwawrd
    tο new updates.

    Like

  20. you’re really а jսst rіght webmaster. The site loading speed іs amazing.
    Іt kind of feels thаt you’гe doіng ɑny unique trick.

    Morеover, Tһe contents aгᥱ masterpiece.

    you’ve performed а wonderful job inn thiѕ matter!

    Like

  21. I hаve been browsing nline moгe than three hours аs of late, but I neveг found anny fascinating artile like үouгѕ.

    It’ѕ beautiful worth enougһ for mᥱ. In mү opinion, if ɑll site owners ɑnd
    bloggers made excellent сontent as yyou did, tһe internet shall be a
    lоt more usᥱful than еveг Ьefore.

    Like

  22. Movie piracy has change into a rampant and flourishing enterprise for a
    large number of people.

    Like

  23. Hi and thanks for the blog post i have been searching for this certain information on-line
    for sometime now therefore appreciate it.

    Like

  24. I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i’m glad reading your article.
    Yet wish to remark on some general things, the web site style is ideal, the articles
    are very great. Great job, many thanks.

    Like

  25. This could be the best blog for all who desires to be
    familiar with this topic. You already know much its practically difficult
    to argue along. Excellent stuff, simply great!

    Like

  26. When I found this site I went on reddit to
    share it to others.

    Like

  27. This article is made up of excellent original thinking.
    The informational content here shows that things aren’t so black and white.
    I feel more intelligent from just reading
    this. Keep posting.

    Like

  28. PRESSING!! FEMA-Obama conspiracy to steal your stockpile: The
    left-wing media won’t talk. Obama needs to fake it is not happening.
    Trump won’t talk about it. But it’s happening..
    They are, were and will be misleading you. (here’s the proof).
    The President signed an Executive Order that gives FEMA the
    right to ‘proper’ your survival stockpile.

    But we’re fighting back. Join the fight right
    here. The First Thing Which Disappears From Grocery Stores in a Crisis Doesn’t Seem At All… The Shelves.You
    know what ACTUALLY evaporates from grocery stores?

    Find out now!. https://american-natural-superfood.blogspot.com

    Like

  29. you are truly a good webmaster. The website loading speed is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick.
    In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a magnificent task
    on this matter!

    Like

  30. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and
    now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Appreciate it!

    Like

  31. You can certainly see your expertise in the article you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe.
    At all times follow your heart. http://www.webtoolmaster.com/download.htm

    Like

  32. Bush regeneration along a five-kilometre long, and 10-metre wide, disused fuel pipeline corridor through Sydney Sandstone Ridgetop and Gully Woodland vegetation in Lane Cove
    National Park, at North Ryde.

    Like

  33. Bras in pretty fine condition could be donated to ladies’s shelters or,
    imagine it or not, recycled.

    Like

  34. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve have in mind your stuff
    prior to and you’re simply too magnificent. I really like what you’ve
    acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the best way in which you assert it.
    You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep it wise.
    I can not wait to learn far more from you. That is really a tremendous site.

    Like

  35. Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write otherwise it is difficult to write.

    Like

  36. Though yow will discover cheaper garments via Amazon and Walmart,
    quality surgical sports bras can range in value from
    $35 up to $100 per garment.

    Like

  37. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i got here to return the
    want?.I’m attempting to find issues to enhance my site!I suppose its
    ok to make use of a few of your concepts!!

    Like

  38. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across
    a blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have
    hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my hunt for something concerning
    this. http://halleyjoseph3049.widezone.net/blog/how-to-get-a-monster-truck-games

    Like

  39. I am not positive where you’re getting your info, however
    great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or
    figuring out more. Thank you for excellent info I was on the lookout for this information for my mission. https://www.ladysucher.de/author/niamhwhatmo/

    Like

Leave a Reply

