Areola Interviews Thomas L. Knapp

Interview took place today on knappster blogspot article Thanks For Asking! — 10/17/16

Harry Areola: Are you running the knappster wordpress blog?  https://knappsterblog.wordpres…

Thomas L. Knapp: Thanks for asking!

No, that blog is a troll project by the group that’s also been trolling my Thanks For Asking! threads — a group of which I’m going to tentatively assume you are a member.

Harry Areola: No. No. I am not a member. My brother Marlon is though.

In other news, who would you nominate for the Supreme Court?

Thomas L. Knapp: SCOTUS? If I got to nominate the entire court, I would probably pick nine figures from Madam Tussaud’s Wax Museum — Colbert and nine random picks, preferably all female pop stars.

Harry Areola: Who did you vote for/support in every general/primary election since you were born?

Harry Areola: For president that is.

Thomas L. Knapp: I had mild opinions prior to being able to vote (when I was ten I didn’t like Ford because he was bald and so I preferred Carter).

The presidential elections I have voted in:

  • 1988: No primary vote, Dukakis in the general election.
  • 1992: No primary vote, carried petitions as a volunteer for Perot, voted for Perot in November.
  • 1996: Supported Tompkins for the Libertarian nomination, voted for Browne in the general election.
  • 2000: Supported Gorman for the Libertarian nomination, voted for Browne in the general election.
  • 2004: Supported Russo for the Libertarian nomination, voted for Badnarik in the general election.
  • 2008: Supported Steve Kubby (and after he was eliminated Mary Ruwart) for the Libertarian nomination, voted for McKinney in the general election.
  • 2012: Supported no candidates, cast no votes.
  • 2016: Supported Darryl W. Perry for the Libertarian nomination, undecided as to who I’ll vote for next month if I vote in the presidential election (likely choices include a write-in for Perry, abstaining, or possibly Johnson or Stein).

Harry Areola: Okay. My last question for now. Do you think the William Stinglen death scene was fake?

See rwm4prez2012.wordpress.com/201…

Thomas L. Knapp: Thanks for asking!

  1. I’ve never heard of William Stinglen;
  2. I don’t read Robert Milnes’s web site;
  3. People who make a habit of linking to Robert Milnes’s web site or otherwise referring to him, to Nathan Norman, et al., won’t remain welcome here.
3 thoughts on “Areola Interviews Thomas L. Knapp

  1. Reblogged this on knappster blog and commented:
    Thomas L. Knapp reveals himself to be a tool of the global communist conspiracy to Harry Areola of IPR-X:

    Like

  2. Pingback: I should be credited as a Producer of the Knapp Stir Podcast | IPR-X

  3. Pingback: Marlon Areola Dies | IPR-X

Leave a Reply

