Anyone Have Info on This Strange Meme?

I did a Google image search of “Robert Milnes for President” to learn more about a potential ally, adversary, or running mate for my potential 2020 presidential campaign: Robert Milnes,  owner of the PLAS Place.  Surprisingly, the second image to pop up in the search was a very strange meme:

Does anyone have any information on who the man is in the meme? He does not look well.  I do not believe that is Robert Milnes.

Anyone have any idea why the meme was created or why it is the second most popular result in a Google image search?

If you know anything please comment below.

3 thoughts on “Anyone Have Info on This Strange Meme?

  1. It definitely is not me. I had nothing to do with its creation. I suspect paulie but can’t prove it.

    Like

  2. I think you’re right. It’s gotta be the cyberpig.

    Like

Leave a Reply

