Marlon Talks Back

***Disclaimer: This was submitted by the newest IPR-X writer Marlon Areola.  He is openly homosexual.***

c1795914590186c18e469d433ef3a08f-with-c-17-flight-crew-on-the-ground-in-baghdad-photogallery

Me with four of the studliest of studs keeping us safe in Iraq.

There’s been a nasty rumor going around that I traveled to Iraq and joined ISIS to marry a man.  This rumor is FALSE.

Although I did travel to Iraq a while back, I did not come into contact with any members of ISIS.  I met with soldiers and ambassadors who are doing their best to keep us safe. I am strongly opposed to ISIS.  We need to take a stronger stance against both ISIS and the Assad regime in Syria.  I advocate full military intervention to end the genocide.

I believe the rumor about me traces back to a story on the Saturnalian about gay marriages occurring among ISIS terrorists.  I guess someone who heard about me going to Iraq thought it would be funny to say I married an ISIS terrorist over there since I’m gay.  Real funny guys. NOT!

2 thoughts on “Marlon Talks Back

  1. I will immediately take hold of your rss as I
    can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please allow me realize so that I could
    subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Marlon Areola Dies | IPR-X

Leave a Reply

