Happy New Year, George!

Gracious Dr. George Phillies,

I notice you left a comment for me on the December 2016 Open Thread on IPR  wishing me a Happy New Year.  I sincerely appreciate your very generous note and return the favor.  Happy New Year, George!

I would have returned this favor on IPR itself (I have many ways to get around the futile ban imposed by the Cyberpig), but I am leaving this here since it is very likely you read this site and enjoy it, since, after all, it’s “better than IPR”.

I have also noticed you’ve been making very intelligent comments on IPR recently by countering the Cyberpig’s feeble attempts to malign the President-Elect.  Keep up the good work.  Your efforts serve the greater good.

As we take this journey to start anew, let’s make 2017 the greatest year of our lives.

Your friend,

Citizen Nathan Norman

495-01

 

Leave a Reply

