The Oracle of Ørmen

Hallo.  Mitt Navn Er Magnus, the Oracle of Ørmen.

In the villa of Ørmen stands a solitary candle.  The light upon my eyes implants a vision.

screen-shot-2015-11-23-at-12-11-50-pm

Billions of years ago, the Giant Ymir went Blackstar.  From his remains formed the Milky Way and eventually the Earth.  Many years later, rains fell upon the Earth and spawned two Ash trees.  When the trees died their trunks fell into the sea.  Ancient Nordic Astronauts Vili, Vé, and their leader Odin discovered the trunks washed ashore and used them to craft the first Nordic human beings, the male Ask and the female Embla.  The Astronauts endowed the beings with life, animation, intelligence, speech, and the senses.  They were placed in Midgard, in the centre of it all, with the protection of a great wall from the savages who roamed the Earth.

bowie1-post-600x315

Your eyes

14 thoughts on “The Oracle of Ørmen

  1. This origin story sounds far more plausible than anything else I’ve heard.

    Like

  2. I’ll immediately snatch your rss as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me recognize so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

  3. I’m in the process of re-financing my residence after being a target of aggressive
    financing practices by a home mortgage broker as well as
    my spouse.

    Like

  4. I dont think I’ve read anything such as this before.

    And so great to find a person with some unique views on this subject.
    thanks for sharing this up. This site is something that is necessary on the internet, someone with a bit originality.
    Great job for bringing something fresh to the web!

    Like

  5. Howdy I am so delighted I found your site, I really found you by accident,
    while I was looking on Bing for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say
    thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up
    the fantastic b. http://photopeach.com/user/deonvanish9987765

    Like

  6. I am curious to find out what blog system you are working with?
    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest site and I would like to
    find something more secure. Do you have any solutions? http://pagebin.com/b2EP6CeC

    Like

  7. Magnificent items from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent.
    I actually like what you have bought right here, really like what
    you are stating and the way during which you are saying it.
    You are making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it wise.

    I can not wait to learn much more from you.

    This is actually a wonderful site. http://pagebin.com/0MMiPkkL

    Like

  8. Thanks a ton for being our tutor on this issue.
    We enjoyed your own article greatly and most of all cherished how you handled the areas I
    regarded as controversial. You are always extremely kind to readers like
    me and let me in my lifestyle. Thank you.

    Like

  9. this is the first ‘oracle of’ that I have found on the net… can’t find my ‘oracle of eerwah’ anywhere . Interesting, the oracle of oman… you might like the (true) stories in my blog.

    Like

  10. I have noticed you don’t monetize your page, don’t waste your traffic, you can earn extra
    cash every month because you’ve got hi quality content.
    If you want to know how to make extra $$$, search for: best adsense alternative Wrastain’s tools

    Like

  11. Hey all! Wonderful posting! I appreciate the method that you described The Oracle of Ørmen.
    I’ve never imagined in regard to The Oracle of Ørmen by this marketing method.
    Site editor, this has been fascinating to read .
    I’m a little bit jealous because I can’t jot down as good
    as your organization. Developing work out may
    possibly make me personally holes and in addition nervous because I only have to post a lot on account
    of our modern informative technique .
    Imagining this key fact, I personally couldn’t desire how can endure the hassle
    without this online business professional essay writers review.
    In-depth overviews of the most popular e-commerce content professional services can help you almost every
    end user for you to select a worthwhile companionship

    Like

Leave a Reply

